Chief Rhino To The Rescue! (Whoops-a-Daisy World)

by
ISBN: 9780805088212

This product is currently sold out.

Overview

Chief Rhino is the bravest person in Whoops-a-Daisy World, so when he sees the flicker of flames in a window, he knows he must race to the rescue. If anyone can save the day, Chief Rhino can! In this new adventure from Whoops-a-Daisy World, children can spot their old friends More »

Description

ISBN: 9780805088212

Chief Rhino is the bravest person in Whoops-a-Daisy World, so when he sees the flicker of flames in a window, he knows he must race to the rescue. If anyone can save the day, Chief Rhino can! In this new adventure from Whoops-a-Daisy World, children can spot their old friends from Doctor Meow's Big Emergency in the background and make new friends, too. Sam Lloyd's humorous, brightly colored art is thoroughly kid-friendly and will appeal to fans of Curious George and Richard Scarry's Busytown books. This is a cute story for kids 3-6.

Customer Reviews